CMTR Past, Present & Future

Charcot-Marie-Tooth and Related Neuropathies Consortium

Meet the Board!

The CMTR Board of Directors meets quarterly to discuss progress on current initiatives, organize webinars and the program for the annual meeting and set priorities for the future of the organization. The board is elected biannually in the spring. Please reach out with any feedback.

Question, Comments or Suggestions? Please contact: info@PNSociety.com

CMTR Working Groups

Genetics Group led by Marina Kennerson and Vincent Timmerman
Clinical Group led by Alexander Rossor and Davide Pareyson
Molecular Group led by Alessandra Bolino and Steven Scherer

Join a CMTR Working Group

Working Group

15 + 11 =

Previous CMTR Board Members

Click Here to View

Established 2017

Past CMTR Board Chairs
Stephan Zuchner (2021 – 2023)
Michael Shy (2019-2021)
Davide Pareyson (2017-2019)

Past CMTR Board Members
Ale Bolino (2019 – 2023)
Matilde Laura (2019 – 2023)
Hiroshi Takashima (2019-2021)
Joshua Burns (2017-2021)
Vincent Timmerman, Secretary (2017-2021)

Join a Special Interest Group