NPC Board of Directors


Cheryl L. Stucky, PhD

Medical College of Wisconsin,
Milwaukee, WI, USA


Vice Chair

Theodore Price, PhD

The University of Texas at Dallas,
Richardson, TX, USA



Margarita Calvo, MD, PhD

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile,
Santiago, Chile


Immediate Past Chair

Daniela Maria Menichella, MD, PhD

Northwestern University,
Chicago, IL, USA


Board Members

Roy Freeman, MD

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical Center
Boston, MA, USA


Robert Hadden, PhD, FRCP, BM, BCh

King’s College Hospital,
London, UK


James Russell, MD

CAMC Institute for Academic Medicine, Charleston, WV, USA


Douglas Wright, PhD

University of Kansas Medical Center,
Kansas City, KS, USA


Junior Committee Representative – Ex-Officio

Asta Arendt-Tranholm, PhD

University of Texas at Dallas,
Richardson, TX, USA


Join a Special Interest Group